Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Attention: The College of Liberal & Creative Arts (LCA) is providing services remotely for students, faculty and staff during the University's ongoing campus closure:

Contacts for Department of Communication Studies | University Updates on COVID-19

Any faculty with advisor i the far right cell is able to assist with major advising and petition approval

 





Shadee Abdi Assistant
Professor
sabdi@sfsu.edu Advisor
Fatima Alaoui Graduate
Coordinator
fzalaoui@sfsu.edu Advisor
Colleen Daniher Assistant
Professor
ckdaniher@sfsu.edu Advisor
Constance Gordon Assistant
Professor
cgordon@sfsu.edu Advisor
Amy Kilgard Department
Chair
akilgard@sfsu.edu  
Christopher Koenig Associate
Professor
cjkoenig@sfsu.edu Advisor
Karen Lovaas Associate Department Chair klovaas@sfsu.edu Advisor
Paloma Mathern Internship
Director
amolap@sfsu.edu Advisor
Samuel McCormick Associate Professor mccrmck@sfsu.edu Advisor
Gerianne Merrigan Professor merrigan@sfsu.edu Advisor
Joseph Tuman Professor joetuman@sfsu.edu Advisor
Leah Wingard Undergraduate Advising Coordinator wingard@sfsu.edu Advisor
Gust Yep Professor gyep@sfsu.edu Advisor
Teddy Albiniak Forensics
Director
albiniak@sfsu.edu  
Kat Arnolfo Lecturer karnolfo@sfsu.edu  
Robert Boller Lecturer boller@sfsu.edu  
James Boyd Lecturer jwboyd@sfsu.edu  
Andrea Brown Lecturer andreabrown@sfsu.edu  
Allen Conkle Lecturer aconkle@sfsu.edu  
Victor Coronado Lecturer vcoronad@mail.sfsu.edu  
Cherakah
Cunningham
Lecturer cherakac@mail.sfsu.edu  
Ashmi Desai Assistant
Professor
ashmidesai@sfsu.edu  
Philip-Izac
Enguancho
Graduate Teaching Associate penguanc@mail.sfsu.edu  
Alexander Fagin Graduate Teaching Associate afagin@mail.sfsu.edu  
Deborah Farris Lecturer dfarris@mail.sfsu.edu  
Sean Fourney Lecturer fourney@sfsu.edu  
Roe Gallo Lecturer roegallo@sfsu.edu  
Ruth Gildea Lecturer rgildea@sfsu.edu  
Andrew Gomez Graduate
Teaching
Associate
agomez16@mail.sfsu.edu  
Katelyn Gonsalves Graduate
Teaching
Associate
kgonsalves@mail.sfsu.edu  
Mark Jones Lecturer clever1@sfsu.edu  
Jennifer Kammeyer Lecturer kammeyer@sfsu.edu  
Ryan Lescure Lecturer rlescure@mail.sfsu.edu  
Ben Linzer Lecturer blinzer@sfsu.edu  
Marla Lowenthal Lecturer mlowenth@sfsu.edu  
Lijia Lumsden Lecturer llumsden@sfsu.edu  
Marc Martin Lecturer mamartin@sfsu.edu  
Cole McLean Lecturer cmclean@mail.sfsu.edu  
Angelina Moles Lecturer amoles@mail.sfsu.edu  
Brianna Morales Graduate Teaching Associate bmorales7@mail.sfsu.edu  
Meagan Nance Lecturer megnance@sfsu.edu  
Miranda Olzman Lecturer miranda.d.olzman@gmail.com  
Ivan Oplanic Lecturer oplanic@sfsu.edu  
Nico Peck Lecturer nicopeck@sfsu.edu  
Evy Pine Lecturer evy@sfsu.edu  
Anastasia Prentiss Lecturer prentiss@sfsu.edu  
Suzanne Pullen Lecturer spullen@sfsu.edu  
Ashiyan Rahmani-Shirazi Lecturer ashrahmani@sfsu.edu  
Pablo Ramirez Lecturer pramirez@mail.sfsu.edu  
Matthew Ringard Lecturer mringard@sfsu.edu  
Charles Rope Lecturer chass@sfsu.edu  
Sage Russo Lecturer srusso@mail.sfsu.edu  
John Ryan Lecturer jbr@sfsu.edu  
Jim Senti Lecturer jsenti@sfsu.edu  
Pati Shojaee Lecturer pshojaee@sfsu.edu  
Orion Steele Lecturer orion.steele@gmail.com  
Oliver Tripp Graduate Teaching Associate tripp@mail.sfsu.edu  
Jade Tumazi Lecturer jtumazi@mail.sfsu.edu  
Paul Wangsvick Lecturer paulwangsvick@sfsu.edu  
Eric Weidner Lecturer eweidner@sfsu.edu  
Garrick Wilhelm Graduate Teaching Associate gwilhelm@mail.sfsu.edu  
Timothy Wolcott Lecturer twolcott@sfsu.edu