Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Please contact faculty directly for Zoom links.

Major advising is only offered by faculty indictaed as "ADVISOR" in the far right cell, we also have open advising availble as needed.






Name Title Email Office hours  
Shadee Abdi Assistant Professor sabdi@sfsu.edu   Advisor
T: 12-1 pm
Fatima Alaoui Graduate Coordinator fzalaoui@sfsu.edu T: 9:30-10:30 am Advisor
Teddy Albiniak Forensics   Th: 8-9 am  
Director albiniak@sfsu.edu https://calendly.com/t-albiniak
     
Kat Arnolfo Lecturer karnolfo@sfsu.edu M: 12-1 pm (email)  
Robert Boller Lecturer boller@sfsu.edu T: 10:45-12 pm  
James Boyd Lecturer jwboyd@sfsu.edu M: 1-2 pm  
Andrea Brown Lecturer andreabrown@sfsu.edu W: 9-10 am  
Sondra Card GTA scard1@mail.sfsu.edu T: 7:30-8 am & 9:15-10:30 am  
Allen Conkle Lecturer aconkle@sfsu.edu T: by appt.  
Th: 1-2 pm
Th: 4:30-5:30 pm
Victor Coronado Lecturer vcoronad@mail.sfsu.edu T: 3-5pm  
W: 5-7 pm
 
Cherakah Cunningham Lecturer cherakac@mail.sfsu.edu T: 11:30-12:30 pm  
Colleen Daniher Assistant ckdaniher@sfsu.edu   Advisor
Professor W: 2-3 pm
Ashmi Desai Assistant ashmidesai@sfsu.edu W: 2-3pm Advisor
Professor
Philip-Izac GTA penguanc@mail.sfsu.edu M: 1-3 pm  
Enguancho
Deborah Farris Lecturer dfarris@mail.sfsu.edu M: 10-11 am  
W: 1-2 pm
Ruth Gildea Lecturer rgildea@sfsu.edu    
Constance Gordon Assistant cgordon@sfsu.edu   Advisor
Professor M: 12-2 pm
Alexandra Hinck Assistant ahinck@sfsu.edu

T/TH: 10-11am

T:2-3pm

 
Professor
Mark Jones Lecturer clever1@sfsu.edu MWF: 7:30-8 am  
MWF: 10-11 am
Jennifer Kammeyer Lecturer kammeyer@sfsu.edu    
T: 5-6 pm
Amy Kilgard Dept. Chair akilgard@sfsu.edu W: 2-3 pm  
Christopher Koenig Associate Professor cjkoenig@sfsu.edu   Advisor
M: 9-10 am
Omar Kudsi Lecturer kudsi@sfsu.edu W: 10-12 pm  
Ryan Lescure Lecturer rlescure@mail.sfsu.edu Th: 5-6 pm  
Ben Linzer Lecturer blinzer@sfsu.edu Th: 10-2 pm  
Karen Lovaas Associate Professor klovaas@sfsu.edu W: 11-12 pm Advisor
Marla Lowenthal Lecturer mlowenth@sfsu.edu M: 2-4 pm  
Lijia Lumsden Lecturer llumsden@sfsu.edu M: 3-4:30 pm  
Marc Martin Lecturer mamartin@sfsu.edu T/Th: 11:45-12:45 pm  
Paloma Mathern Internship Director amolap@sfsu.edu M: 3- 5 pm Advisor
Samuel McCormick Professor mccrmck@sfsu.edu W: 3-4 pm Advisor
Cole McLean Lecturer cmclean@mail.sfsu.edu M:10-12 pm  
Gerianne Merrigan Professor merrigan@sfsu.edu W: 9-10 am Advisor
Angelina Moles Lecturer amoles@sfsu.edu M: 4-5 pm  
T: 4-5 pm
Brianna Morales GTA bmorales7@mail.sfsu.edu    
T: 2:30-3:30 pm
Meagan Nance Lecturer megnance@sfsu.edu W: 1-3 pm  
Miranda Olzman Lecturer miranda.d.olzman@ gmail.com W: 11-12pm  
Ivan Oplanic Lecturer oplanic@sfsu.edu T: 2:30-3:30 pm  
Nico Peck Lecturer nicopeck@sfsu.edu T/Th: 11-11:30 am  
Evy Pine Lecturer evy@sfsu.edu W: 1-2 pm   
Anastasia Prentiss Lecturer prentiss@sfsu.edu T: 11-12 pm &   
Th: 3-4 pm
Suzanne Pullen Lecturer spullen@sfsu.edu T:  10-2 pm  
T: 4-6 pm
 
Ashiyan Rahmani-Shirazi Lecturer ashrahmani@sfsu.edu    
T: 4-5 pm
Pablo Ramirez Lecturer pramirez@mail.sfsu.edu T: 2-5 pm  
Matthew Ringard Lecturer mringard@sfsu.edu W: 1-3 pm  
Charles Rope Lecturer chass@sfsu.edu T: 10-11am  
Sage Russo Lecturer srusso@mail.sfsu.edu W: 12-1 pm  
John Ryan Lecturer jbr@sfsu.edu T/Th: 12-2 pm  
Jeff Saperstein Lecturer sapermkt@sfsu.edu By appt. via Zoom  
Jim Senti Lecturer jsenti@sfsu.edu M: 9:45 -10:45 am  
Pati Shojaee Lecturer pshojaee@sfsu.edu W: 1-2 pm  
Doug Spielman Lecturer spielman@sfsu.edu TW: 3:30-4:30 pm  
Orion Steele Lecturer orion.steele@gmail.com T: 10-11:30 am  
Ja Ronn Thompson GTA jaronn@mail.sfsu.edu W: 1-2 pm  
Joseph Tuman Professor joetuman@sfsu.edu MW: 12-1 pm (email) Advisor
Jade Tumazi Lecturer jtumazi@mail.sfsu.edu W:11:15-12:15 pm   
Paul Wangsvick Lecturer paulwangsvick@sfsu.edu W: 8:30-9:30 am  
Eric Weidner Lecturer eweidner@sfsu.edu Th: 6-7 pm  
Leah Wingard Undergraduate wingard@sfsu.edu   Advisor
Advising Coordinator W: 2-3 pm
Timothy Wolcott Lecturer twolcott@sfsu.edu T/Th: 10-11 am  
Gust Yep Professor gyep@sfsu.edu T: 4-5 pm Advisor