Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Any faculty with advisor in the far right cell is able to assist with major advising and petition approval

R1: (6/1/20-7/2/20)

Name

Title

Email

Office Hours

 

Fatima Alaoui

Graduate Coordinator

fzalaoui@sfsu.edu

TBA

Advisor

Teddy Albiniak

Forensics Director

albiniak@sfsu.edu

T: 8-9 pm &

by appt.

 

James Boyd

Lecturer

jwboyd@sfsu.edu

Th: 3:30 - 4:30 pm & by appt

 

Paloma Mathern

Internship Director

amolap@sfsu.edu

T: 3-5 pm

Advisor

Cole McLean

Lecturer

cmclean@mail.sfsu.edu

T:10-11am

& by appt.

 

Evy Pine

Lecturer

evy@sfsu.edu

Th: 12-1 pm &

by appt.

 

Suzanne Pullen

Lecturer

spullen@sfsu.edu

T: 10 -11 am & by appt.

 

Orion Steele

Lecturer

osteele@sfsu.edu

W: 2-3 pm (virtual)

W:3-4 pm

(by appt.)

 

Gust Yep

Professor

gyep@sfsu.edu

M & W: 4:15-5:15

Advisor