Faculty Office Hours and Contact Information

Fall 2021 office hours will be posted at the end of August.






Name Title Email
Shadee Abdi Assistant Professor By request from comm@sfsu.edu.
Fatima Alaoui Graduate Coordinator By request from comm@sfsu.edu.
Teddy Albiniak Forensics Director albiniak@sfsu.edu
Kat Arnolfo Lecturer karnolfo@sfsu.edu
Robert Boller Lecturer boller@sfsu.edu
James Boyd Lecturer jwboyd@sfsu.edu
Allen Conkle Lecturer aconkle@sfsu.edu
Victor Coronado Lecturer vcoronad@mail.sfsu.edu
Ashmi Desai Assistant Professor ashmidesai@sfsu.edu
Deborah Farris Lecturer dfarris@mail.sfsu.edu
Ruth Gildea Lecturer rgildea@sfsu.edu
Constance Gordon Assistant Professor cgordon@sfsu.edu
Alexandra Hinck Assistant Professor ahinck@sfsu.edu
Mark Jones Lecturer clever1@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Kammeyer Lecturer kammeyer@sfsu.edu
Amy Kilgard Department Chair akilgard@sfsu.edu
Christopher Koenig Associate Professor cjkoenig@sfsu.edu
Omar Kudsi Lecturer kudsi@sfsu.edu
Ryan Lescure Lecturer rlescure@sfsu.edu
Ben Linzer Lecturer blinzer@sfsu.edu
Karen Lovaas Associate Professor klovaas@sfsu.edu
Marc Martin Lecturer mamartin@sfsu.edu
Paloma Mathern Internship Director amolap@sfsu.edu
Samuel McCormick Professor mccrmck@sfsu.edu
Cole McLean Lecturer cmclean@mail.sfsu.edu
Gerianne Merrigan Professor merrigan@sfsu.edu
Angelina Moles Lecturer amoles@sfsu.edu
Meagan Nance Lecturer megnance@sfsu.edu
Miranda Olzman Lecturer miranda.d.olzman@
gmail.com
Nico Peck Lecturer nicopeck@sfsu.edu
Evy Pine Lecturer evy@sfsu.edu
Anastasia Prentiss Lecturer prentiss@sfsu.edu
Suzanne Pullen Lecturer spullen@sfsu.edu
Pablo Ramirez Lecturer pramirez@mail.sfsu.edu
Matthew Ringard Lecturer mringard@sfsu.edu
Charles Rope Lecturer chass@sfsu.edu
Sage Russo Lecturer srusso@mail.sfsu.edu
John Ryan Lecturer jbr@sfsu.edu
Orion Steele Lecturer orion.steele@gmail.com
Joseph Tuman Professor joetuman@sfsu.edu
Jade Tumazi Lecturer jtumazi@mail.sfsu.edu
Paul Wangsvick Lecturer paulwangsvick@sfsu.edu
Leah Wingard Undergraduate Advising Coordinator wingard@sfsu.edu
Timothy Wolcott Lecturer twolcott@sfsu.edu
Gust Yep Professor gyep@sfsu.edu