Attention Prospective Graduate Students

The Department of Communication Studies at San Francisco State is proud to belong to Western Regional Graduate Program (WRGP). With this program, graduate students who are residents of 16 Western states and territories (Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawai’i, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming) to enroll in our graduate program as non-California residents and pay the California resident tuition.

For more info please check WRGP's site here.